On April 3, 1902 — 1902 – The National League names club owners Arthur Soden, John T. Brush, and James Hart as an interim committee to run the league.


Subscribe to This Day In Baseball

Get our latest Posts in your in box

Support This Day In Baseball on Patreon
Own your favorite day on This Day In Baseball

Baseball Reference April 3
National Pastime April 3
Retro Sheet
Hall of Fame
SABR Games Project
Replay The Game