On February 2 2016 — The Canadian Baseball Hall of Fame names its class of 2016: Pat Hentgen (first Toronto Blue Jay to win the American League Cy Young Award), Dennis Martinez (only Montreal Expo to throw a perfect game, second in franchise history in wins), Wayne Norton (former AAA player and noted international scout as well as Team Canada executive), Tony Kubek (former Blue Jays announcer), Howard Starkman (Blue Jays executive) and William Shuttleworth (Canadian baseball pioneer).


Join the Community

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 11,373 other subscribers

Subscribe to our Podcast

The Daily Rewind

on Apples Podcast | Spotify  | Google | Stitcher

And connect with us wherever else you listen to Podcast and hangout!