On 2017 — 2017 – The Brisbane Bandits repeat as Australian Baseball League champions, defeating the Melbourne Aces 2 games to 0 in the finals. Logan Wade is named finals MVP, having gone 4 for 8 with a homer. In game 2 today, Kramer Champlin allows one hit in seven and Ryan Searle closes out the 3-1 win; Thomas Milone scores twice.

Baseball Reference February 11
SABR Games Project
National Pastime February 11
Hall of Fame
Replay The Game
Retro Sheet

Own this Day and Be Part of Baseball History