On July 10, 1945, ten new members are inducted into the National Baseball Hall of Fame. The inductees are catcher Roger Bresnahan, first baseman Dan Brouthers, outfielder Fred Clarke, third baseman Jimmy Collins, outfielders Ed Delahanty and Hugh Duffy, shortstop Hughie Jennings, outfielder King Kelly, first baseman Jim O’Rourke, and catcher Wilbert Robinson.

Game Ticket 

[product_category per_page="12" orderby="menu_order" columns="0" order="ASC"]