On November 15, 2018 — The winners of the MVP Award are announced, with Mookie Betts of the Red Sox being the winner in the American League and Christian Yelich of the Brewers winning the honor in the National League. Both are first-time winners.



Game ticket & learn more about the players, teams, stadiums and dates in history


Join the Community

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 11,286 other subscribers



Subscribe to our Podcast

The Daily Rewind

on Apples Podcast | Spotify  | Google | Stitcher

And connect with us wherever else you listen to Podcast and hangout!




This Day In Baseball – Over 1,000 videos!


on Full Radio Broadcasts | Interviews  | WORLD SERIES Highlights | PODCAST